Recent Review

Here is a recent review of the German Restaurant and Bakery.

See what others think about us.See what others think about us.

 

Events Calendar

December,
2020
December, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2

Upcoming Events

No events

Reservations

Coming for Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner we would love to have a table ready for you

Reserve space and time for you and your party now.  

 

Cocktail Special

Come out and try our Yellow Daisy Cocktail this weekend!  Absolute, Ruby Red Grapefruit Juice, OrangeJuice, Peach Schnapps, Sour mix & Ginger ale. Delicious.

yelllow daisies

 

 

Find Us

German Restaurant Video

German Restaurant Video

top
# added by Sanders # above added by S.M.