Recent Review

Here is a recent review of the German Restaurant and Bakery.

See what others think about us.See what others think about us.

 

Events Calendar

Saturday Brunch
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 11:00am - 02:00pm
Hits : 424
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact (770) 498-0329

We are now serving Brunch on Saturdays & Sundays 11am-2pm

yeager schnitzel v1

Limited Menu from 2-4

Location 6655 James B. Rivers Drive Stone Mountain, Ga. 30083

Upcoming Events

Sat May 15 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sun May 16 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sat May 22 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sun May 23 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sat May 29 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sun May 30 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sat Jun 05 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sun Jun 06 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sat Jun 12 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch
Sun Jun 13 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Weekend Brunch

Reservations

Coming for Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner we would love to have a table ready for you

Reserve space and time for you and your party now.  

 

Cocktail Special

Come out and try our Yellow Daisy Cocktail this weekend!  Absolute, Ruby Red Grapefruit Juice, OrangeJuice, Peach Schnapps, Sour mix & Ginger ale. Delicious.

yelllow daisies

 

 

Find Us

German Restaurant Video

German Restaurant Video

top
# added by Sanders # above added by S.M.